Employees

Alert System
Unisys System


Welcome SMARTECH Employees

Company News
SMARTECH is a leader in nationwide, on-site computer repair maintenance and warranty services. We meet the needs of our customers by providing a flexibile and skilled work force. We bring an ability to complete projects and maintain budgetary control on variable costs. This site is dedicated to providing an overview of who we are, what we do and why you should partner with us in providing unparallelled customer service. Be a part of a winning team
Helpful Links
Companies including Dell, Unisys, Qualxserve, and NCR all turn to SMARTECH when they need computer support or supplemental, superior staffing. We are the "go to" guys for on-site service. We are a highly regarded company across the United States and therefore we always have work available.
Company Directory

Contact Information – Austin Office

Title

Name

Phone Number

Email

Director of Human Resources

Lisa Moore

512-857-7104

lisa.moore@smartech-csi.com

Director of Finance

John Mewborne

512-857-7103

john.mewborne@smartech-csi.com

Director of Operations

Shawn Moore

512-857-7105

shawn.moore@smartech-csi.com

Service Delivery Coordinator

Randi Montgomery

512-857-7117

randi.montgomery@smartech-csi.com

Service Delivery Coordinator

Josh Johnson

512-857-7111

josh.johnson@smartech-csi.com

Technical Recruiter

Liz Mabon

512-857-7131

liz.mabon@smartech-csi.com

Human Resources

Tameron Hubbard

512-857-7145

tameron.hubbard@smartech-csi.com

Recruiting Administrative Assistant

Shanna Williams

512-857-7144

shanna.williams@smartech-csi.com

Operations Administrative Assistant

Kelley Reeder

512-857-7146

kelley.reeder@smartech-csi.com

Operations Administrative Assistant

Kyle Ellis

512-857-7108

Kyle.ellis@smartech-csi.com

Trainer and Web Developer

Heather Martin

512-466-5885

heatherqms@yahoo.com